7th Induction

s-rwoodwa2's photo
We would like to welcome the 8 new members into Upsilon Pi Epsilon.  The new members are:
  • Nicole Rose Janousek
  • Ethan Johnson
  • Jennifer Kruse
  • Zeth Schlenker
  • Branden Smith
  • Bryan Tarantino
  • Derek Von Seggern
  • Aaron John Wollman
We held the induction on the second floor of the Schorr Center, and had a great turnout!